Ansprechpartner Gesamtvorstand

Olaf Benning

1. Vorsitzender

0151-12589071

olaf.benning@rsv-borken.de

Michael Demming

2. Vorsitzender

0170-7874174

michael.demming@rsv-borken.de

Cornelius Knorre

stellv. Vorsitzender

0176-20109605

cornelius.knorre@rsv-borken.de

Nicole Mitulla

stellv. Vorsitzende

0176-21052053

nicole.mitulla@rsv-borken.de

Clemens Nienhaus

stellv. Vorsitzender

0176-71572495

clemens.nienhaus@rsv-borken.de

Philip Seeger

Geschäftsführer

0175-6287613

philip.seeger@rsv-borken.de

Noel Ulmenberg

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

0162-3153073

rsvborken-ulmenberg@gmx.de

Karsten Tüshaus

stellv. Geschäftsführer

0152-22668644

karsten.tueshaus@rsv-borken.de

Anita Onnebrink

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

0172-7280217

anita.onnebrink@rsv-borken.de

Verena Feldevert

Kassiererin

0152-04133268

verena.feldevert@rsv-borken.de

Rita Üffink

stellv. Kassiererin

0157-86159890

rechnungen@rsv-borken.de

Gabriele Linfert

stellv. Kassiererin

0173-9106827

gabriele.linfert@rsv-borken.de

Mareike Wellkamp

stellv. Kassiererin

0178-1110961

mitglied@rsv-borken.de

Sarah Weßeling

Jugendvertreterin

0176-84202217

sarah.wesseling@rsv-borken.de

Dirk Grunden

Sozialwart

sozialwesen@rsv-borken.de